Big Mo's Blog


Jay-Z?s Made In America Tour Returns, 2013 Line Up Revealed

Jay-Z is bringing the band back together again in Philadelphia for the second Made In America Festival.

Budweiser and Jay-Z have teamed up with Spotify and Google Hangout to unveil the lineup on their 2013 Made In America Festival playlist. Here is a current list of artists who will be performing at Benjamin Franklin Parkway over Labor Day Weekend (Aug 31 & Sept. 1):

  • Nine Inch Nails
  • Beyonce
  • Queens of the Stone Age
  • Solange
  • Emeli Sande
  • 2 Chainz
  • Walk The Moon
  • Fitz and the Tantrums
  • Haim
  • Wiz Khalifa
  • Nero
  • 3LAU
  • Macklemore & Ryan Lewis
  • Public Enemy
  • TDE 
  • GTA
  • Calvin Harris
  • A$AP Rocky
  • Imagine Dragon
  • AlunaGeorge
  • The Gaslight Anthem
  • Jesse Rose
  • Rudimental
  • Redlight
  • Miguel
  • Deadmau5
  • Phoenix


Tags :  
Locations : PhiladelphiaPhoenix
People : Calvin HarrisJay-ZJesse RoseRyan Lewis

04/11/2013 12:30AM
Jay-Z’s Made In America Tour Returns, 2013 Line Up Revealed
Please Enter Your Comments Below
Title :
Comment :
advertise with us
Recent Blog Posts
From T&A to Big Bang Theory
Llamas on the Lam
How is This a Thank You?
Ice-T Ices Cartoon Voices
Working Out with Queen Bey
Got Frozen Fever Yet?
This Guy Had the Hot Hand!
Rich Homie Quan Taking A Break From Rich Gang