Big Mo's Blog


Jay-Z & Kanye West Release Ninth VOYR Episode, "The Band"

Jay-Z and Kanye West show off their band from The Throne's tour in a new clip.

Jay-Z and Kanye West have released the ninth episode, "The Band," in their VOYR series taking viewers behind the scenes of their "The Throne" tour.

In this episode, the band, consisting of Omar Edwards (keyboards), Mike Dean (producer/keyboards/guitars) and Million $ Mano (DJ), gets some shine. The clip shows the last day of rehearsals for the tour in October 2011 and features behind-the-scenes footage.


Tags :  
Topics : Entertainment_CultureHuman Interest
Social :
People : Jay-ZKanye WestMike DeanOmar Edwards

03/28/2012 12:41AM
Jay-Z & Kanye West Release Ninth VOYR Episode, "The Band"
Please Enter Your Comments Below
Title :
Comment :
advertise with us
Recent Blog Posts
Dungeons & Dragons... with Real People
Clearing the Finish Line
Not Your Typical Teddy Bear
Freedom Summit, Revisited
Go Daddy or No Daddy
Play to Your Strength
Watch Out, Cupid!
Steel Boils At About This Temperature